Cibele Review on Unwinnable

CibeleFeat-979x413

This game was simultaneously amusing and cringe-worthy for me.  Check out my overly confessional review on Unwinnable!

And if you like it, consider subscribing to the magazine.

Playing Nina Freeman’s Cibele took me back in time to my high school days, when every lunch period revolved around games of Magic: The Gathering. I was the only girl in the group, and, of course, I had more than a few furtive suitors, which suited me fine as my as-yet-undiagnosed anxiety made it difficult for me to conceive of dating in the way that I saw other kids my age doing.

Leave a Reply

