Things I Dig: Legacy of the Void Opening Cinematic

mothership

Starcraft II is one of my favorite games.  I played the multiplayer quite a bit for a while, although I was never very good.  And I loved the single player storyline.  I even played some of the user-created modes.

Blizzard’s opening cinematics are always epic, but this one for the new Legacy of the Void expansion is especially awesome.

I always always play as the Protoss so seeing some of my favorite units appear (even the lowly Pylon!) caused me to cheer out loud.

Just wish the Mothership could have made an appearance.  That thing is rad as hell.  “Justice… has come.”

MY LIFE FOR AIUR!

Leave a Reply

