New Business Cards

When I first started graduate school, I assumed that I was putting myself on a career path that didn’t include the need for business cards.  However, once I started going on the job market, I realized that they are an indispensable tool!  Exchanging business cards with editors, fellow panelists, audience members, and interviewers has opened doors and created opportunities for me that I never imagined.

I love my old design, but I wanted to create a new card to go with my new job, one that featured the school colors of Stephen F. Austin State University (purple and white).

Here’s what I decided on:

business cards

Via Vista Print

Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

